About Me

My name is Ryan Shoemaker. I’m a junior at Oklahoma State University and this blog is for my Composition II class. I’ve never had a blog before, so I’m excited to see what happens with this and to see where it takes me. For anyone reading, feel free to comment on anything I write because I would love feedback on my writing.

So now a little bit about myself. As I mentioned I’m a junior at OSU, and this blog is for my ENGL 1213 class. I am currently double majoring in Management and Entrepreneurship at OSU. I am from Tulsa, OK, and I have lived my whole life in Tulsa. I consider myself an outgoing person who enjoys interacting with the people around me. In my free time, I enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports, including football, basketball, and baseball.

Leave a Reply

